Amtsperiode 2021-2022

Protokollant: Farhan Rifat

1. ordentliche Sitzung29.11.2021PDFPDF

Amtsperiode 2020-2021

Protokollant: Hendrik Czolbe

Konstituierende Sitzung11.02.2020PDFPDF
1. ordentliche Sitzung28.04.2020PDFPDF
1. Digitales Treffen20.05.2020PDFPDF
1. außerordentliche Sitzung22.06.2020PDFPDF
1. Vollversammlung23.06.2020PDFPDF
2. ordentliche Sitzung17.07.2020PDFPDF
3. ordentliche Sitzung02.12.2020PDFPDF
2. außerordentliche Sitzung12.01.2021PDF 
2. Vollversammlung19.01.2021PDF 

Note on data protection

Due to data protection, the protocols are only available from the TU network. Please use a VPN-connection when you want to fetch the protocols from outside the TU network.

Further information about VPN can be found on the RZ's website.